CLOSED
SEE INDIVIDUAL STORE HOURS

Closed
CENTRE INFORMATION

Christmas Trading Hours


We’ve extended the hours at Marina square, just in time for the festive season!

Day Date Public Holiday Centre Hours Coles Hours
Wednesday 19 Dec 9.00am – 7.00pm 7.00am – 11.00pm
Thursday 20 Dec 9.00am – 7.00pm 7.00am – 11.00pm
Friday 21 Dec 9.00am – 7.00pm 7.00am – 11.00pm
Saturday 22 Dec 9.00am – 7.00pm 7.00am – 11.00pm
Sunday 23 Dec 9.00am – 6.00pm 7.00am – 12.00pm
Monday 24 Dec Christmas Eve 9.00am – 6.00pm 7.00am – 10.00pm
Tuesday 25 Dec Christmas Day CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 26 Dec Boxing Day 10.00am – 6.00pm 8.00am – 9.00pm
Thursday 27 Dec 9.00am – 6.00pm 7.00am – 11.00pm
Friday 28 Dec 9.00am – 6.00pm 7.00am – 11.00pm
Saturday 29 Dec 9.00am – 6.00pm 7.00am – 11.00pm
Sunday 30 Dec 10.00am – 6.00pm 7.00am – 11.00pm
Monday 31 Dec New Year’s Eve 9.00am – 6.00pm 8.00am – 10.00pm
Tuesday 1 Jan New Year’s Day 10.00am – 6.00pm 7.00am – 10.00pm
Wednesday 2 Jan Normal trade 9.00am – 6.00pm

Good stuff is on its way to your inbox

Thanks for signing up for Marina Square’s newsletter.
We’ll be in touch soon with the latest news
and special offers.